print Font Size: small font medium font large font

Joint Recycled Water Policy Advisory Committee (City of San Jose/SCVWD/City of Santa Clara -TPAC)

Per the City and District Integration Agreement, the Committee will tender its advice to the District’s Board of Directors and the City of San Jose's City Council, with respect to policy matters relating to the production, distribution and use of recycled water from facilities under administration by these agencies.

Board Representatives
Director Tony Estremera, Chair
Director Barbara Keegan
Director Gary Kremen

City of San Jose Representatives
Council Member Hon. Lan Diep
Council Member Hon. Sylvia Arenas
Ms. Kerrie Romanow, Alternate

City of Santa Clara Representative
Council Member Hon. Debi Davis
Council Member Hon. Kathy Watanabe, Alternate

Committee Liaison: Hossein Ashktorab, 1-408-630-2291

Meeting Information

     e-mail small    

  For more information, contact Glenna Brambill, in the Office of the Clerk of the Board at 1-408-630-2408.